Contacto

Contacto

Detalles de contacto

Ponerse en contacto

Javier García Ruiz

Notario

jgarcia@gygnotarios.com

Sergio González Delgado

Notario

sgonzalez@gygnotarios.com

Maurici Subirana Rolando

Oficial

maurici@gygnotarios.com

Dolors Velayos García

Oficial

dolors@gygnotarios.com

Oscar González Delgado

Oficial

oscar@gygnotarios.com

Jose Antonio Gonzalez 

Oficial

joseantonio@gygnotarios.com

Susana García Sánchez

Copias

susana@gygnotarios.com

Elisabeth Timoner Martí

Copias

 elisabeth@gygnotarios.com

Carolina Cobo Mullor

Copias

carolina@gygnotarios.com

Antonio Mora Morenilla

Contabilidad

tonimora@gygnotarios.com

Elisenda Gurb Darnis

Contabilidad

eli@gygnotarios.com

Cristina Parellada Sanchez

Pólizas

cristina@gygnotarios.com

Carmen Insua Alejandre

Recepción 

carmen@gygnotarios.com

Maria Paz Salgado Blanco

Recepción

 paz@gygnotarios.com

Rosario Ramos Bordajandi

Signo y tramitación telemática

rosario@gygnotarios.com